2015 Award Recipients

Distinguished Achievement, Leadership and Service, and Young Alumni Achievement awards will be presented at Homecoming Convocation.  Hall of Fame inductions will take place during the C Club breakfast, and both Hall of Fame inductees and the Midwest Conference Championship teams listed below will be honored during halftime of the Homecoming football game.

Visit the alumni association awards page to view full award descriptions, a list of past recipients, and to access the nomination form.

Distinguished Achievement Award
Judy Hesler Jorgensen ’60

Leadership and Service

Ann Ruby Hemken ’54
Duane Carlson ’55
Robert McLennan ‘65
Andrea Herrera ’85

Young Alumni Achievement

David Lienemann ’05

Hall of Fame Inductees
Dean Miller ’86
Steven Goodall ’87
Jeff Maples ’89
Ryan Reasland ’97

Midwest Conference Championship teams being recognized

Men’s Basketball: 1955, 1960, 1965, 1970
Women’s Basketball: 1980
Football: 1980, 1995
Men’s Swimming: 1965
Wrestling: 1949-50, 1954-55, 1959-60, 1964-65, 1969-70,1979-80, 1984-85, 1989-90, 1994-95