Office of Alumni & College Advancement

Alumni & College Advancement offices are in the Paul K. Scott Alumni Center at Rood House, located on First Street between 5th and 7th Avenues.  Parking is available behind the building. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.  Please stop by and visit any time!  

Don't know who to contact? Call us toll-free at (877) 683-7666.


Office of the Vice President

Pam Gerard

Vice President, Alumni & College Advancement
(319) 895-4315
pgerard@cornellcollege.edu


Sheri Hotz

Executive Secretary, Alumni & College Advancement
(319) 895-4315
shotz@cornellcollege.edu


Development

Kristi Columbus '96

Senior Director, Development
(319) 895-4202
kcolumbus@cornellcollege.edu

Elizabeth Wesel '84

Director, Development
(319) 895-4469
ewesel@cornellcollege.edu

Adam Murray

Associate Director, Development
(319) 895-4218
amurray@cornellcollege.edu


Maxwell Love

Associate Director, Development
(319) 895-4217
mlove@cornellcollege.edu


 

AJ Plummer

Associate Director, Development
(319) 895-4331
aplummer@cornellcollege.edu

Stewardship


Lora Baltes

Director, Stewardship
(319) 895-4258
lbaltes@cornellcollege.edu

Gabrielle Read-Hess '07

Assistant Director, Stewardship
(319) 895-4249
greadhess@cornellcollege.edu


Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving

RJ Holmes-Leopold '99

Senior Director, Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
(319) 895-4445
rholmes-leopold@cornellcollege.edu

Lisa White

Director, Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
(319) 895-4361
lwhite@cornellcollege.edu

Morgan Brittain

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
(319) 895-4304
mbrittain@cornellcollege.edu

Noalanii Karakashian '15

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(319) 895-4332
nkarakashian@cornellcollege.edu
Advancement Services

Katie Green

Senior Director, Advancement Operations
(319) 895-4153
kgreen@cornellcollege.edu



Rachel Furman

Assistant Director, Advancement Communications
(319) 895-4227
rfurman@cornellcollege.edu

Paula Duke '13

Gift & Records Manager
(319) 895-4248
pduke@cornellcollege.edu‚Äč

 


Justin Moe

Research & Prospect Management Specialist
(319) 895-4406
jmoe@cornellcollege.edu 

Alice Povey

Advancement Services Assistant
(319) 895-4204
apovey@cornellcollege.edu



Grant Programs

Julie Barnes

Director, Grant Programs
(319) 895-4350
jbarnes@cornellcollege.edu