Office of Alumni & College Advancement

Alumni & College Advancement offices are in the Paul K. Scott Alumni Center at Rood House, located on First Street between 5th and 7th Avenues.  Parking is available behind the building. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.  Please stop by and visit any time!  

Don't know who to contact? Call us toll-free at (877) 683-7666.


Office of the Vice President

Pam Gerard

Vice President, Alumni & College Advancement
(319) 895-4315
pgerard@cornellcollege.edu


Sheri Hotz

Executive Secretary, Alumni & College Advancement
(319) 895-4315
shotz@cornellcollege.edu


Development


Kristi Columbus '96

Senior Director, Development
(319) 895-4202
kcolumbus@cornellcollege.edu


Elizabeth Wesel '84

Director, Development
(319) 895-4469
ewesel@cornellcollege.edu

Adam Murray

Associate Director, Development
(319) 895-4218
amurray@cornellcollege.edu


Maxwell Love

Associate Director, Development
(319) 895-4217
mlove@cornellcollege.edu


 

A.J. Plummer

Associate Director, Development
(319) 895-4331
aplummer@cornellcollege.edu

Stewardship



Lora Baltes

Director, Stewardship
(319) 895-4258
lbaltes@cornellcollege.edu


Gabrielle Read-Hess '07

Assistant Director, Stewardship
(319) 895-4249
greadhess@cornellcollege.edu


Alumni Engagement


RJ Holmes-Leopold '99

Senior Director, Alumni Engagement & Leadership Annual Giving
(319) 895-4445
rholmes-leopold@cornellcollege.edu

Morgan Brittain

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
(319) 895-4304
mbrittain@cornellcollege.edu

Advancement Services


Katie Green

Senior Director, Advancement Operations
(319) 895-4153
kgreen@cornellcollege.edu


Lisa White

Director, Annual Giving Operations
(319) 895-4361
lwhite@cornellcollege.edu


Justin Moe

Research & Prospect Management Specialist
(319) 895-4406
jmoe@cornellcollege.edu 

Paula Duke '13

Gift & Records Manager
(319) 895-4248
pduke@cornellcollege.edu‚Äč

 



Rachel Furman

Assistant Director, Advancement Communications
(319) 895-4227
rfurman@cornellcollege.edu

Alice Povey

Advancement Services Assistant
(319) 895-4204
apovey@cornellcollege.edu



Grant Programs


Julie Barnes

Director, Grant Programs
(319) 895-4350
jbarnes@cornellcollege.edu